Save big on our app!
code_img
Ship to / USD
Language
Live Chat
  • • Available 24/7 for Pre-sale or Aftersale. Fast and convenient.
  • • More exclusive discounts.
  • Need help before making an order?
  • Chat with us in real-time.
  • For Aftersale issues, just submit a ticket. We will reply within 24 hours.
Online Shopping: xiaomi Squishy Toys Squishy Toy smartwatch Drones micro sd more
  • All Categories
  • Mobile Phones
  • Tablet PC & Accessories
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Computers & Networking
  • Electrical & Tools
  • Apparel
  • Bags & Shoes
  • Toys & Hobbies
  • Watches & Jewelry
  • Home & Garden
  • Health & Beauty
  • Outdoors & Sports
  • LED Lights & Flashlights
  • Automobiles & Motorcycle
  • Baby & Kids
  • Office & School Supplies
  • Appliances
  • Gaming
"Gearbest is my favorite store very good service excellent packaging and very fast shipment, recently bought the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 and Meizu EP-51 Bluetooth headsets and everything was perfect as I asked them, great store !!!"
By David Crosby, from USA
7/10/2017
"I really like their service, all my orders have arrived in good state and fast, allways on time and have been dispatched the day after i do the payment, the prices are excellent and also the sales, the best on the market. Really love Gearbest and recommend it to everyone who wants good items for a very cheap price!"
By Mathias Hertzog, from Germany
7/9/2017
"I really love to shop in this store. I am really very satisfied with the variety of options, tracking of deliveries and quality of products, So after sales service. Shipping method: Aramex Arrived in Morocco after 10 days."
By Mimoun Amhali, from Morocco
7/8/2017
"Gearbest is a very reliable e-shop. I bought several items such as a backpack a smartphone a pair of headsets and since my first order I had never bad surprises. If I must say something that I don't know yet is their after sale service and support which I wish that won't be necessary :) but except this every time I had a question for a product their customer service was ready to help and kind to answer! Very good I guess!"
By Nathanel Sarabia, from Spain
7/7/2017
"No dia 26 de setembro de 2016 fiz minha primeira compra no site, efetuei uma compra de um Smartphone e um fone de ouvido, cujo preço total foi de $156.07. O produto chego em perfeito estado e já com um mês de uso, ambos não apresentaram nenhum defeito, então funcionando perfeitamente bem. A loja esta de parabéns por oferecerem produtos maravilhosos e com um preço melhor ainda. Espero realizar muitas outras compras nessa loja maravilhosa que é a GearBest."
By Kai Alves, from Brazil
7/6/2017
"the best website i had ever seen... why i am the fun a webpage i dont know but gearbest.com successed this!!! continue like that gearbest,you are no:1 in world... with greetings from Turkey"
By Tolgahan Yuldirim, from Turkey
7/5/2017
"On the last months I bought several items on this website. I bought a smartwach Xiaomi, a mini drone, a flashlight and a phone (Asus Zenfone 2). I purchased them using Paypal and the product had been shipped out in 2-3 days. I chose the free shipping option without tracking and my packet arrived in aprox. 25 days in Romania. A fact that i like is that you get points for every transaction that you make and you can use them as a discount. I recommend this site following the purchases made."
By Marcel Negulesco, from Romania
7/4/2017
"Spedizione avvenuta in Tempi rapidissimi, prodotto eccellente ad un prezzo imbattibile. Shipping very quickly, excellent product at an unbeatable price"
By Vitale Moretti, from Italy
7/3/2017
"Great store, my first purchase from this site was for some teclast smartbands. Everything arrived on time, in perfect condition, very good shipping time, and great prices. I definitely recommend this store and i will make more orders soon."
By James Dawson, from United Kingdom
7/2/2017
"I bought a lot of products from Gearbest: Watches, children's toys, Headphones and accessories. good products and cheap prices and free delivery to Austria, that really Gearbest is the best."
By Warrane Baron, from Austria
7/1/2017
"Nowadays Gear Best is one of the best website for buying gadgets for me. I appreciate their way of dealing in online and they are cheap in the market but trying to provide premium service.
By Leon Bazarov, from Russia
6/30/2017
"At the moment I had 4 orders in my way and everything is going fine. The products quality are great, and some are looking like premium product. Fast shipping using Priority Line - Spain Express (valid for Portugal and Spain). Helpdesk from Gearbest are fine also."
By Gus Rolón, from Spain
6/29/2017
"I have ordered 5 times at gearbest and i have been satisfied every single time. The orders were dispatches very fast and the shipping time from China to Germany took about 2 weeks, which I consider as very adequate and i was able to track my order. No single item was damaged and the products were as described on the website."
By Kristian Frueh, from Germany
6/28/2017
"Gearbest is the best ecommerce website I have used so far, since i began buying my gadgets from them, I have not had any issues and delivery was always on time. Also you get great value for your money"
By Laurent Bilodeau, from France
6/27/2017
"I really love to shop in this store. I frequently shop at GearBest with deliveries to in Brazil. I am really very satisfied with the variety of options, tracking of deliveries and quality of products. This is because one of the great incentives is the participation of customers in evaluating items. Each user publishes photos, comments and videos presenting the product purchased with full reviews. So, I know the product without the hype of the advertisements. I also like recommendations messages and discount coupons."
By Pedro Dias, from Brazil
6/27/2017
"I have been buying technology for a long time from Spain to China and after trying many stores if I have to choose one and is currently doing more shopping is gearbest. This store offers me a security of which the products are very good, they are serious when it comes to shipping and fast. I still have no problem with them. Payments can be made via paypal or credit card so there is a good option to buy. I hope it helps"
By Hermes Quesada, from Spain
6/26/2017
"I really like their service, all my orders have arrived in good state and fast, allways on time and have been dispatched the day after i do the payment, the prices are excellent and also the sales, the best on the market. Really love Gearbest and recommend it to everyone who wants good items for a very cheap price!"
By Klaus Schreiner, from Germany
6/25/2017
"Gearbest is a very reliable e-shop. I bought several items such as a backpack a smartphone a pair of headsets and since my first order I had never bad surprises. If I must say something that I don't know yet is their after sale service and support which I wish that won't be necessary :) but except this every time I had a question for a product their customer service was ready to help and kind to answer! Very good I guess!"
By Kaja Muilenburg, from Netherlands
6/24/2017
"I really love to shop in this store. I am really very satisfied with the variety of options, tracking of deliveries and quality of products, So after sales service. Shipping method: Aramex Arrived in Morocco after 10 days. Thanks GearBest"
By Jean Bouras, from Morocco
6/23/2017
"No dia 26 de setembro de 2016 fiz minha primeira compra no site, efetuei uma compra de um Smartphone e um fone de ouvido, cujo preço total foi de $156.07. O produto chego em perfeito estado e já com um mês de uso, ambos não apresentaram nenhum defeito, então funcionando perfeitamente bem. A loja esta de parabéns por oferecerem produtos maravilhosos e com um preço melhor ainda. Espero realizar muitas outras compras nessa loja maravilhosa que é a GearBest."
By José Sousa, from Brazil
6/22/2017
"Nowadays Gear Best is one of the best website for buying gadget for me. I appreciate their way of dealing in online and they are cheap in the market but trying to provide premium service."
By Nazar Bodrov, from Russia
6/21/2017
"On the last months I bought several items on this website. I bought a smartwach Xiaomi, a mini drone, a flashlight and a phone (Asus Zenfone 2). I purchased them using Paypal and the product had been shipped out in 2-3 days. I chose the free shipping option without tracking and my packet arrived in aprox. 25 days in Romania. A fact that i like is that you get points for every transaction that you make and you can use them as a discount. I recommend this site following the purchases made."
By Athanasius Kolesnikov, from Romania
6/20/2017
"I bought a new drone in very cheap, it arived after 2 weeks (very fast). It was very easy to made the order, nice site, the package was packed good and it comes with big box to protect the product."
By Remigio Zetticci, from Italy
6/19/2017
"Excellent store, I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery of the product. I bought a Smartphone Redmi Note 3 Pro the product is of excellent quality and did not present any problem, delivery of the company within the informed deadline and excellent service."
By Josh North, from United Kingdom
6/18/2017
"Gearbest is the best ecommerce website I have used so far, since i began buying my gadgets from them, I have not had any issues and delivery was always on time. Also you get great value for your money."
By Andreas Juhl, from Denmark
6/17/2017
"Spedizione avvenuta in Tempi rapidissimi, prodotto eccellente ad un prezzo imbattibile.
Shipping very quickly, excellent product at an unbeatable price"
By Bertoldo Esposito, from Italy
6/16/2017
"I really love to shop in this store. I frequently shop at GearBest with deliveries to in Brazil. I am really very satisfied with the variety of options, tracking of deliveries and quality of products. This is because one of the great incentives is the participation of customers in evaluating items. Each user publishes photos, comments and videos presenting the product purchased with full reviews. So, I know the product without the hype of the advertisements. I also like recommendations messages and discount coupons."
By André Barros, from Brazil
6/15/2017
"I have ordered 5 times at gearbest and i have been satisfied every single time. The orders were dispatches very fast and the shipping time from China to Germany took about 2 weeks, which I consider as very adequate and i was able to track my order. No single item was damaged and the products were as described on the website."
By Daniel Kaestner, from Germany
6/14/2017
"Really fast and carefully packed parcels. Bought three times and will definitely buy again."
By Leon Søgård, from Norway
6/13/2017
"among all wes shoping sites i find Grearbest most reliability and responsibility and all for the benefit of the customer and it is important to note .. there are quality products!"
By Makar Yegorov, from Russia
6/13/2017
"First of all, it was my first high-value purchase on a site outside of my country, I researched long before I made the purchase because it was a high-value product. When making sure of the site of purchase I made my registration in the website of the gearbest and I took advantage of a promotion of an 8 inch tablet for $ 75.00, shipping was very fast because in other sites like Aliexpress for example it takes at least 3 months to arrive in my city. Anyway, they were still very helpful and always informed me and answered my questions, I have only good praise."
By Matheus Dias, from Brazil
6/12/2017
"Hello. My name is Josef and I made my first purchase at Gearbest a few months ago. I bought a smart bracelet from Xiaomi and was very pleased. My order is WP1612150844250557 and I gain nothing to speak of any company but if it is well attended I acknowledge and know how to praise a good service mainly in a branch as competitive as electronic commerce. Both my shopping experience and the product I bought are fantastic. I will buy other products and recommend it to all my friends."
By Josef Nordin, from Sweden
6/11/2017
"It was my first purchase of many, and I simply loved it. Best store, very good price, delivery is fast, shop the whole support! Super recommend, safe store! Can buy without fear!"
By Ruben Lazarev, from Russia
6/10/2017
"It was my first purchase at gearbest.com (a smartwatch in sale) and I was worried about a shipping coming from so far but everything gone well. Customer support guys also helped me to track the package during shipping. Good shipping and good product."
By Christophe Verreau, from France
6/9/2017
"I bought 2 smart watches from Gearbest,one from China warehouse another from Europe warehouse. Second one came very fast. After eight months I had a problem with my product and their costumer service was very kind and they offered me 3 choices which I think was decent. They have more and more goods on Europe warehouse what I welcome and will buy more stuff."
By Yvo Buijk, from Netherlands
6/8/2017
"As of now! Im satisfied with the service and quality of the Products! Everything if ordered came and there was no issue! Im really happy that i found this website! And i will keep on ordering stuff because this site is Awesome!"
By Gabriel Blokhin, from Russia
6/7/2017
"I really suggest this shop - if you don't want to spend a lot for some stuff then this is the best store: fast shippings (I live in italy), no import tax, average quality products is good. I was pretty skeptical because of low prices but I have to admit that it made no sense because my overall satisfaction is **** good."
By Cipriano Buccho, from Italy
6/6/2017
"It has the best service, the best products at a very good price and with a good facility, the orders arrive on time !! , I had no problem with my priemr product I purchased on this page !! Gearbest is recomendadicimo !! Many thanks Gearbest."
By Eliot Carrasquill, from Spain
6/5/2017
"The best compliment I can give comes down to the fact that everything I order comes from GearBest. Great service, great times, they are responsive and I have never been discontent with anything. Prices are smashing! Have already bought PC Coolers, Headphones, Action Cam and even Watches."
By Pharrell van der Gragt, from Netherlands
6/4/2017
"I have ordered cell phones, tablets and more electronics from various Chinese shops. What really stands out is their customer service. They always reply, they do it fast and in good English. Generally all these are very rare in the contact I have had with Chinese stores. On top of this, the prices are very good. I can sincerely recommend this store!"
By Petter Skogvold, from Norway
6/3/2017
"gearbest is amazing when it comes to Chinese shopping website. I have ordered many items from here like mobile phone, gadgets, clothes etc & I rarely faced any major issue. quality was good & even if I had any issue I got it resolved by customer service team. even the shipping cost & speed is amazing. I used priority line as shipping and it was pretty cheap and sometimes free and the delivery time taken was not more than a week. I highly recommend you this website if you are looking to by some tech gadgets"
By Ben Heagney, from Canada
6/2/2017
"I will start by saying that I would strongly reccommend this site to friends and family, for me it has become my go to store for Xiaomi, since I have been buying from this site since November, and so far bought at least a dozen product, they always ship on time (even during Christmast time) and the product are awesome. (and you don't have to pay customs)!!"
By Alex Muller, from Austria
6/1/2017
"Everything went smooth, from order (with coupon) to shipping (realy fast). I realy like the photo of the package before it was sent. Paid extra for fast delivery but had no customs duties. "
By Ewan Hayward, from United Kingdom
5/31/2017
"I ordered a smartwatch and after 2 weeks i received my package.they have good price fast shipping and excellent product.are original and perfectly packaged.i buy again from this shop."
By Carl Zuev, from Russia
5/30/2017
"He hecho muchos pedidos a Gearbest y siempre ha sido un auténtico lujo hacer negocios con ellos. Por poner un ejemplo pedí recientemente una Mi band 2 de Xiaomi (order WP1609160249468786) y ha llegado en 8 días!! En comparación con otras tiendas, Gearbest es la más rápida y la más seria, con un stock impresionante y siempre respondiendo a las dudas rápidamente. Más que encantado con Gearbest!"
By Bingham Melgar, from Spain
5/29/2017
"I've been buying random stuff on the internet for few years now and I have to say that gearbest is on the top of the list of my favourite ones! They're fast and have the BEST deals out there! For example I got 4 Samsung 30Q batteries for 3x lower price compared to my local shop and around 20% less than anywhere else I could find them. They arrived in around 2 weeks and are amazing! I measured the capacity and they're authentic and I've been using them for few months now. I actually ordered 8 more for friends :)"
By Alfred Bivins, from USA
5/28/2017
"Ho conosciuto gearbest grazie ad un amico, ho comprato a prezzi bassi e con spedizioni veloci e sicure. Soddisfatto e lo consiglio a tutti!"
By Jacopo Milanesi, from Italy
5/27/20177
"Excelente experiência de compras online! Desde os preços dos artigos (cerca de metade se for comprar numa loja), artigos 100 % originais de várias marcas conhecidas, o processamento do envio é bastante rápido (e as entregas também, embora aí seja responsabilidade das transportadoras), o atendimento também é bastante bom e rápido, quer em questões "pré-venda", quer "pós-venda"... enfim, muito satisfeito com as várias compras que por lá tenho feito. Recomendo mesmo ;-)"
By Enzo Ferreira, from Brazil
5/26/2017
I was a little skeptical at first since it was the first time i was ordering from China. Gearbest sends me a photo of the package before they ship it and a tracking number so this gave me a good sense of confidence. The package was delivered on 09-09 to the Netherlands without any problems. I recommend Gearbest to new customers for the low pricing, choice of products, and reliability. I have ordered more products and will review them when they are delivered."
By Taco Hanse, from Netherlands
5/25/2017
"I ordered an Naviforce 9024 watch for 16 $ !! great deal it was on sale now the price is higher :) . After 10 working day the watch arrived, I was very satisfied and happy . The watch was very good and secure well packed .The description was correct and very detailed . I would buy again ."
By Adelmo Trevisano, from Italy
5/24/2017
"I bought several products in Gearbest, including a tablet Chuwi Hi10 and Xiaomi Joypad. Most orders received in three weeks, which in my opinion is quite fast since I live in Peru."
By Vitor Oliveira, from Peru
5/23/2017
"I recently bought an smartphone (The Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro, order: W1609061632293405) and everything was great! I'm very satisfied with the service GearBest has. It has really low prices and free shipping, but the best of all is their fast shipping which cost around $5-$10 IT'S REALLY CHEAP. My Xiaomi took only 3 days to arrive, THAT'S FAST and the item was really well packed and of course it was an original quality product. Another thing I love from GearBest is that it's the ONLY store that actually FOLLOWED my special instructions on my order, and I'm really happy with that.
By Steven Green, from USA
5/22/2017
"This vendor is by far the best experience that I have ever had. The quality of their products is superb and the quality of their CS Z Dept is outstanding. I am so glad I found them!!"
By Karel Grivois, from France
5/21/2017
"Make the purchase of a sports camera and a remote for my computer, the final cost was about $ 50 ( in my country with that command or do not buy ) . The purchase came to the country in a timely manner as indicated on the web and at all times you can know the shipping status . Really first-class service , with a very good value for money."
By Chrisander Kvamme, from Norway
5/20/2017
"I have bought smart bracelet Teclast H10 at Gearbest (order WB1608151050400397). It was my first order at Gearbest, mainly I use Aliexpress. I got very nice price, better than any found at Aliexpress . Delivery was one of the fastest I ever got from China, one week to Czech Republic. It is easy to use their Android application. I am eager to try their European warehouse, I will even faster and without any clearance problems I hope. I am really satisfied with Gearbest so far.
Bracelet is simple, but I like notification functions. I would appreciate Missing calls notification, so I hope it will be included in next version of Teclast Sport application."
By Bohumír Hromádko, from Czech Republic
5/19/2017
"Gearbest is the best site for shopping from China, the customer service is always well prepared, assortment of objects is really big and shipments are the most fast: my order arrived in just seven days with Bartolini and the cost for the shipping was very low! I will always buy from this site! I highly recommend!"
By Aleandro Calabresi, from Italy
5/18/2017
"Ive allready had a few small orders from Gearbest and everything camed just as expected and shown in the pics and description from the site. The quality for the price is amazing and ive allready told a few friends about the site so that they can also order items from there. They are very serious and so far i can't complain about nothing."
By Antônio Carvalho, from Brazil
5/17/2017
"все отлично товар пришел в срок качество хорошее все хорошо работает только положительные впечатления от сделки"
By Taras Bobrov, from Russia
5/17/2017
"Bought MEGIR 2002 Quartz Watch. Shipping took only 9 days from China to Eastern Europe! It was very fast, because sometimes when I buy from other Europe or China online shops shipping takes from two to eight weeks. Watch was very well packed, had no scratches or other bad marks. Everything works, even small dials. Considering I paid 16USD it was great value for the watch."
By Bernard Kovač, from Croatia
5/16/2017
"This website changed my way of life. I can finally have the best products handed over my house and at the cheapest price. No more shopping malls with inflated prices and no more looking around for that one thing you want. Gearbest has it all and it has everything with the lowest price there is. More than that, they are reliable. The payment is completely safe and the costumer service is surprisingly good when you need them, which rarely happens but if it does, their service is A-MA-ZING, not only is it fast but everyone is nice and helpful, they always give you many options so you don't feel forced to do anything and to make us completely confortable. Already made 10+ shipments and I'm very satisfied with every single one. I'm from Portugal and normally there are no shipping costs (if the product isn't too big) and everything arrives on time. Best online market there is, no doubt."
By Enzo Souza, from Portgual
5/15/2017
"It's one of the few Chinese online shops where you can buy Xiaomi stuff (such as Pistons, Hybrids and so on) without risking to get fakes (Xiaomi accessories are quite vulnerable to this phenomenom). I purchased a MiBand 2 (order no. W1606300547579175). The package got shipped very promptly, but it got lost. No problem: I contacted GearBest's customer service, and after making sure it was deemed lost, GearBest sent me a new unit of the product at no cost. I received it promptly. Prices are very good, and shipping deadlines are accurately estimated. I'm pretty sure I will purchase another goods on this website."
By Jim Tomaszewski, from USA
5/14/2017
"Order number: W1601150631270882. Site unmatched, perfect service, great prices, unparalleled service. perfect packaging, product always original."
By Paul Beattie, from Ireland
5/13/2017
"Aunque he comprado en varias tiendas online, GearBest es de las mas baratas y con el mejor servicio post-venta. El último pedido que hice ( WP1608171225598482) me llego en sólo 3 días!! Y todos los productos me llegaron en perfectas condiciones y funcionando al 100%. Tienda muy recomendable con una variedad infinita de productos, no sólo de electrónica, sino de ropa y diverso material."
By Norman Arriaga, from Spain
5/12/2017
"I recently bought a TV Box and a remote controller from Gearbest. I am very satisfied with the products as also for the services and the support they provided me. They answered me immediatelly all the questions i had and they covered me 100%. The product delivered to me really fast to me inside a bubble cover which making it really safe on tranportation. The site is vey easy to use and they also accept paypal payments which is really good and secure. My TV Box and the remote controller are working great. As i wrote before i am very satisfied and i will buy again from Gearbest it the near future. Totally recommended store."
By Aidan Crawford, from United Kingdom
5/11/2017
"Eh comprado en varias tiendas, y esta es de las mejores que me eh encontrado sus precio son bajos y a menudo tienen precios especiales, siempre responden amablemete tus preguntas, sin duda seguire comprando, recomendable 100%"
By Gianetto Marcelo, from Italy
5/10/2017
"I love to order from gearbest ! Its a great webshop ! And easy to use . Pakaging is top notch! Really fast shipping to belgium @verry low shippingcost! Tracking works great aswell . Prices of goods are really good . And products are as described . Verry well discription of products on the webshop aswel . One of te best i have seen . I highly recomend gearbest ! I wanted ta share my expirience because its sutch a great webshop WP1608311123030401"
By Markus Winkel, from Belgium
5/9/2017
"Магазин Gearbest - это лучшие цены и благодаря ему вы сможете найти то что давно искали. Очень радуют цены и скорость отправки. Также отличием данного магазина является приветливый персонал, который ответит на любой интересующий вас вопрос и поможет с выбором товара. На данном сайте я заказывал не раз и в будующем буду заказывать ещё, так как Gearbest по-моему мнению лучший магазин электроники и современной техники. Всем удачи и хороших покупок!"
By Ismail Baryshnikov, from Russia
5/8/2017
"I really love buying at GearBest.com. the CS at GB is nothing short than superb,My last order which was Order No.:W1608240122225364 sent to me in less than a day and arrived all the way to Israel in 14 days and this is fast.all items were in great condition and as described and I have paid the cheapest prices out there."
By Max Fehr, from Israel
5/7/2017
"The amplifier was necessary for me for a signal WiFi. I looked for and compared the prices on the Internet. The optimal variant has found in this shop. I have made the order W1607010714213405. Then I addressed in support whether to learn everything as it should be. Representatives of shop have answered my question at once. The order has been received by me, everything is excellent, the fact that it is necessary for me. Now I can use the Internet on all apartment!"
By Agramant Vachon, from France
5/6/2017
"I have received three orders (W1607131402153305, W1606221159513573, W1603300412483636) from Gearbest for now and I haven't any problems with them, everything works perfectly. I am bought not cheap accessories for cell phone, but Meizu headphones for $59.99, Teclast x16 Plus tablet PC for $119 and action camera F60b for $39.99. They came to me fast (an average for 15 days) and undamaged, because they was very well packed. Another one thing I like that if you order many items, they will in one parcel. Point system helps you to save another some bucks. You earn points for reviews, photos and videos about items that you are bought. I very like Gearbest for services that they provide and I will buy from them in future."
By Felipe Rodrigues, from Brazil
5/5/2017
"E' più di un anno che compro da loro e sono sempre rimasto soddisfatto sia dei prezzi che della celerità nel ricevere la merce col servizio Italy Express. Cordiali anche nel dopo vendita. Order number: W1608211201090420 Shipping method: Italy Express "
By Libero Sagese, from Italy
5/4/2017
"An Objective and Unbiased review....I have nothing but 5 stars for Gearbet.com. I'm a stickler for detail and gearbest tick every box ( I wish items were even cheaper, but who wouldn't haha). My experience with Order number: WP1608190342202101. Very fast shipping to Lagos, Nigeria, a record 10 days! Quality Items and very competitive prices. Fast and responsive Customer service, quickly resolved a complaint I had with an item. I am satisfied and would recommend this reseller to everyone. 5 stars."
By Hakeem Iyke, from Nigeria
5/3/2017
"both product were received in perfect conditions, I love this tablet is amazing for such cheap price. It works really fast and has a very good finish, also It is very lightweight and thin. "
By Rostislav Bocharov, from Russia
5/3/2017
"GearBest is in my opinion the best store currently available.It has really cheap prices compared to other stores in here everything is optimized and sorted.Shipping is very fast in less than 2 weeks and I recieved my packages with no damage."
By Matt Stewart, from USA
5/2/2017
"Great catalog with no unnecessary poor items. All items are quality and a good price. Customer support is very good. Receive a tracking number, even for cheaper orders. Get free and fast shipping. I get quick orders. It's nice that you can pay with PayPal."
By James S. Arnold, from USA
5/1/2017
"As a buyer I buy everwyhere. I love Asian online shops. To be honest, Gearbest is my favourite. Why? Firstly, the shipping is really quick. The products were delivered approximately in two weeks. I live in Poland and that's so fast. Secondly, the prices are really low. I bought VR goggles, a tablet and Xiaomi's Roidmi. I paid a lot of cheaper there then in other Chinese shops. I compered prices with Aliexpress and the gearbest's were lower. Thirdly, the customer service is amazing. They answer quickly. You can ask whatever you want. It's nice that they want to help you."
By Kasper Jabłoński, from Poland
4/30/2017
"Mis productos, de la orden W1605181652517150, llegaron en perfecto estado y en el tiempo estimado a mi país, Peru. Pague con PayPal sin ningún inconveniente."
By Meinard Aguayo, from Peru
4/29/2017
"Hello. I decided to buy a electronic cigarette. I started searching on the sites themselves this interesting little thing. The boys said that gearbest site very cheaply all.
I bought an e-cigarette, which arrived after 15 days, the price was very good and great support. I am fully satisfied. If you want to save money and get the goods quickly if you need to go to gearbest site. Support they are always responsive and always ready to help make the right choice."
By Nansen Ravn, from Denmark
4/28/2017
"Раньше закупался на другом известном сайте. С недавних пор узнал об этом сайте, как раз увлекся электронными сигаретами. На данной площадке очень часто проходят акции, и у меня получилось купить Obs Ace за цену около 14$, при средней стоимости бака в 25$. Но на этом приятные моменты не заканчиваются. Возможно выбрать вариант доставки, с треком, без, экспресс. Я выбрал с треком. Отправили на следующий день, а саму посылку я забрал на почте через неделю!!! Это был самый быстрый заказ! Всем рекомендую, следите за акциями!"
By Leonid Woronoff, from Russia
4/27/2017
"Yo soy de México y en verdad me ha sorprendido mucho la calidad y la seriedad que maneja la empresa. Es bueno saber que a pesar de estar tan lejos , la comunicacion en ningun momento se pierde."
By Bartley Roldán, from Mexico
4/26/2017
"Great online store, they manage to get the best prices for the best tech products.
I bought many products from them and never had a problem.
I can recommend them. I am really happy i found GearBest.com"
By Edmund Whitehill, from USA
4/25/2017
"I tried many gadget websites, among them gearbest provided me the most satisfied shopping experience.
Tracked deliveries arrives approximately in 14 days to Turkey (I guess it's even less than that to other European countries like Holland)
In case of confusion, customer guys helped a lot.
In sum, i can highly recommend to anyone."
By Yaroslav Aksenov, from Turkey
4/24/2017
"This was my first purchase, ordered 5 knives company Ganzo, steel knife 440 C. Quality was very pleased. Cheap and practical knives . Delivery took somewhere 3 weeks"
By Andrew Krylov, from Russia
4/23/2017
"I like GearBest, because it is the best store. all the goods before selling tested and approved by a special test managers, I appreciate this store because it is 100% original product. The products comply with the description provided in the store, I recommend paying with PayPal fast and safe. My orders are shipped the next day or one day."
By Daoud Kol, from Netherlands
4/23/2017
"A Gearbest se sobressai sobre as outras lojas, na minha opinião pela qualidade e variedade de produtos, e claro preços extremamente competitivos, métodos de transportes rápidos confiáveis e baratos (de graça na sua maioria), indico a todos esta loja, algo em que ela se destaca e o envio grátis e sem parar na alfandega com seu método de envio direct mail, é importante falar também que em cada compra acumulas pontos para descontar em futuras compras ajuda muito, bem finalizando a loja é nota 10 e recomendo a todos."
By Douglas Cardoso, from Brazil
4/22/2017
"My received order W1607310830141945 of Gearbest.com arrived quickly, well packaged not damaged, the product is good quality but not expensive, at Gearbest you always get cheaper price. Thank Gearbest!"
By Joseph Parkinson, from United Kingdom
4/21/2017
"This is the tenth time i buy on gearbest this guys are great i totally recommended! All product was high quality. GearBest - really good shop with amazing prices and fast delivery. Great and convenient website, polite support and many good things on this nice shop!
By Jörg Freytag, from Germany
4/20/2017
"Casi todos mis productos sin problemas solo uno pero fue solucionado muy rapido."
By Tibor Berrios, from Spain
4/19/2017
"The most expensive thing i have purchased from this site is my current phone Xiaomi RedMi note 2 with which Im verry happy now. The items iv bought were in perfect condition and came for the exact time as the site says. Im always looking in GearBest when i need to buy something."
By Oberto Fallaci, from Belgium
4/18/2017
"Pagina web de compra ideal, con un servicio de atención al cliente espectacular, atienden en Español. Los envios son muy rápidos y con los mejores precios del mercado. En España con Spain Express, lo que viene a ser Correos Paq 72, entregan los paquetes en unos 8/9 días lo que teniendo en cuenta que vienen de China esta muy bién."
By Carpo Lebrón, from Spain
4/17/2017
"I have been buying from Gearbest for the past year or so. They are really professional, never had a complain. Usually the ship the next day, and it only takes 2-3 weeks for the products to arrive which is an amazing shipping time, compared to other Chinese sellers that take more than 5 weeks and in some cases even more. One of my latest purchases was a XiaoMi XL Mouse Pad which is a very stylish and useful addition on my desk. Packaging was great, as always, and the product quality in excellent! I will definitely continue to shop from them, and they are a retailer that has built up trust and loyalty among their customer base."
By Thomas Schmidt, from Denmark
4/16/2017
"The gearbest have every day new products, every day discounts and product promotions. The best online shopping store. Very fast delivery of prudutos. I advise everyone to buy in gearbest."
By Lukas Bauer, from Belgium
4/15/2017
"I bought some headphones that arrived after 10 days. The price was very good and the support superb. I am totally satisfied. If you want to save money and are a bit patient to await the longer delivery time, go ahead and buy at gearbest!"
By Bailey Fox, from United Kingdom
4/14/2017
"I bought a quadrocopter from GearBest.com and i'll say that this site is pretty amazing! The price is always low and sometimes ridiculously low for some products. The shipping time can be quite long but they state that loud and clear when you order, and since the shipping is free (even for quite large packets as a quadrocopter) I personally do not have an issue with it. I have ordered tens of items since then and i have yet not got a lost shipment, wrong products or any damaged products. I really recommend this site!"
By Kauã Ferreira, from Brazil
4/13/2017
"mi primer compra en linea la hice por medio de GearBest.com y quede totalmente satisfecho! muy puntuales a la hora de enviar y muy rapido el servicio que te otrogan! en pocas palabras GearBest es seguro!"
By Luano Espinoza, from Spain
4/12/2017
"I shop online a lot and Gearbest is one of my favourite websites for that! The products are always as described and the delivery is fast and without any problems. Even if a mistake occurs, the customer service staff never fails to fix it and make everything right. I highly recommend! "
By Woodrow Schoenfeld, from USA
4/11/2017
"Very good store. Responsive sellers - always answer letters. I buy them often - delivery problems or loss has never had. Always send a photo the parcel, update the data, once changed the delivery address - responded immediately and changed without issues. Cheapest Prices (with coupons and Gearpoints etc. you could make it more cheaper). Shop recommend."
By Lawrence Blokhin, from Russia
4/10/2017
"I ordered multiple items from gearbest.com including a smartphone and other great stuff and i am very satisfied with them. Shipping cost is almost always free and you get amazing items with a really low price! Customer service is really helpful too. I advise you this shop, you can safely purchase without any issue."
By Raffaello Trentino, from Austria
4/9/2017
"In this moment i'm very happy with gearbest, great discounts that they make and good quality products, all my orders have come in without any problem."
By Rafael Sousa, from Brazil
4/9/2017
"i started shopping in this site, And I liked it very much .. is easy to use, and has a very important discounts, and the prices very appropriate, And with coupons and Gearpoints etc.. you could make it more cheaper. general I'm Very happy with their service. I advise everyone to try it,"
By Rifat Bruinenberg, from Netherlands
4/8/2017
"My order, tv android box, arived very fast, all packed up, as it is from store. everything works very well. Very satisfied customer. Will shop again. "
By Philip Lauritsen, from Denmark
4/7/2017
"Soy de España, y no he tenido nunca ningún problema con los pedidos. Ya he realizado bastante pedido con esta tienda y la calidad en la que llegan los paquetes es inmejorable. Su servicio de atención al cliente es perfecto, siempre me han contestado antes de las 24h. He dejado de comprar productos aquí en España, por que la calidad/precio que ofrece GearBest es muy muy buena. Lo recomiendo al 100%."
By Salvator Arriaga, from Spain
4/6/2017
"My personal experience with Gearbest is great Gearbest makes life easier! I received the order in around 10 days and the shipping was free . Was exactly as described. Highly recommend "
By Nicholas Flores, from USA
4/5/2017
"Сайт gearbest.com известен многим не лучшей репутацией. Но я заказываю у них постоянно и мне очень нравится. Вот например фонарик который я купил за 2 доллара. Он отлично работает. Если что то не устраивает всегда можно написать в службу поддержки и они вернут деньги или отправят другой товар. заказ W1608011524039812"
By Vladimir Kazantsev, from Russia
4/4/2017
"O site é seguro, sempre tive ótimas experiências com as compras, seguro, nunca tive problemas, sempre que precisei de qualquer tipo de ajuda eles resolveram em menos de 24h, fácil de comprar, tem de tudo, e ótimos produtos. Muitas promoções boas, e entrega muito boa para o Brasil. Eu recomendo o gearbest.com com certeza."
By Bruno Castro, from Brazil
4/3/2017
"At the moment im very satisfied with all in GearBest and already told my friends to buy many things in your store, and they already bought many things. One of the reason that i like your store is the shipping method that allows delivering in my country without stoping in the custom. Im very pleased with the package and the fast shipping with tracking number that works very well. At the moment im very pleased with all in Gearbest and im ready to advice GearBest to the world. I bought a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro and in 15 days arrived in my house. Well packed, the tracking number worked very well, as described. Reccomed to everyone!"
By Søren Nilsson, from Denmark
4/2/2017
"I've been using Gearbest for the last two years. It is a great online shop with a wide range of gadgets, electronics, smartphones etc. to choose from. My last purchases were a tablet, an android stick, mouses, etc. and they were very good quality. All products received in good working order and well packaged. It usually takes two weeks to receive orders to Spain using normal delivery. I'm very happy with the service and highly recommend Gearbest."
By Gamal Pichardo, from Spain
4/1/2017
"I buy a lot on this site. Last order W1607310723302206. Best price on my portable blood pressure monitor. Excellent product. Good service. I'll recomend this site. "
By Charlie Fleming, from United Kingdom
3/31/2017
"Отличный магазин. Столкнулся с ним, когда захотел купить электронную сигарету. Я заказал бокс мод rx200s, бак гриффин 25 с верхним обдувом, батарейки к нему 18650 ну и другие аксессуары (органический хлопок, намотки, проволоку, кусачки, зарядку для аккумуляторов). Все пришло очень быстро (2-3) недели и в отличном состоянии."
By Nail Yuriev, from Russia
3/30/2017
"A loja possui um excelente atendimento presale e aftersale, ótimos preços e produtos de qualidade. O layout do site e pesquisa, a descrição dos produtos são muito organizados. Sempre tem promoções que realmente valem a pena. Um dos melhores sites de compra da internet, com certeza!"
By Renan Barbosa, from Brazil
3/29/2017
"I have already ordered a lot at Gearbest and i have to say that it is my favourite Chinese :-) online store. Most of the products were shipped next day and they are very cheap. Once i had a problem with an e-cigarette... but the support is really quick and sends me a refund! Great service! You can also pay via PayPal so you have a buyer protection! Thanks Gearbest"
By Terence Willis, from USA
3/28/2017
"El mejor movil que he tenido. Gran calidad, bajo precio. Buena compra con un plazo de envio de 10 desde que realice el pedido hasta que lo recibí. Pago con paypal que asegura que sea un pago seguro Muy recomendado"
By Aldous Lebrón, from Spain
3/28/2017
"Very good shop. Shipping is fast (China to Germany). Sometimes there is a delay of the tracking information, but that's okay for worldwide shipping. Service is great and quick."
By Sebastian Jaeger, from Germany
3/27/2017
"ordered Headphones kz ed9. W1607190720171078 order delivery was free, but in spite of it all came very quickly. well-packed, all whole and unharmed. Headphones are very pleased, great sound, great quality. I liked GearBest great store, warranty and confidence in the good quality of the goods."
By Michon Baselmans, from Netherlands
3/26/2017
"I often buy in China and would like to tell about a best (in my opinion) shop. I bought on various marketplace and shops. But most of all I liked Gearbest.com shop. The Support Service in the shortest possible time answers on my questions. The shop has unique system of discounts and bonuses (you can reduce cost by 30%). Gearbest quickly sends orders. I often won in Snap-deals (goods at very low price, for example a t-shirt or a dress for $0,99). And most important: here you will find the lowest prices as on electronics, and accessories for it."
By Ismail Bykov, from Russia
3/25/2017
"Sincerly, i was not convinced to spend my money on this website. I thought my orders would come broken or damaged. But fortunately it was not as I expected. This store is FANTASTIC. I bought a lot of things in this website, and i can say that prices are so good and the quality of the product you are buying is as you expected before you bought the product you need. Their support is excellent too.
By Ralph Wechsler, from Germany
3/24/2017
"El proceso de compra fue simple, el envio gratuito a la puerta de mi casa sin mayores inconvenientes, el tiempo de entrega excelente en menos de 30 dias calendarios, el soporte de la pagina a mis consultas sobre el estado de mi pedido y seguimiento muy simple y siempre preocupados por el cliente, mi apreciacion general la mejor pagina para comprar por internet. P.d. La compra fue de China a Perú"
By Leonel Sauceda, from Peru
3/23/2017
"I've been shoping there for almost two years, and I'm very pleased with prices and support. Also processing and shipping time is much faster than in some other shops. Last time I bought Kemei beard trimmer 5 in 1 km-1832 (it was cheaper than in other shops) and with standard free shipping method it took only 10 days to be delivered to my home. "
By Flynn Hoolan, from USA
3/22/2017
"con gearbest mai avuto problemi. sono arrivato a l'ordine numero 42. dove avuto per la prima volta un serio problema ma grazie alla loro guida di servizi e per la loro dialogo quasi immediato mi hanno risolto il problema."
By Guido Romano, from Italy
3/21/2017
"I bought a bicycle computer from gearbest.com. It is like the computer for a bicycle. Easy setup, accurate readings, ease of installation. Installation took less than 15 minutes. The instructions written in detail how to connect and how to adjust to the desired diameter of the wheel. Daughter just delighted."
By Paul Schneider, from USA
3/20/2017
"I have been shopping in gearbest because they have cool products, incomparable prices and good shipping service and customer attention. It is the best online shopping website"
By Edward Murray, from Ireland
3/19/2017
"Excellent price for the original! Fast delivery 14 days in Russia. We offer discounts for future purchases. I took advantage of the discount. I am satisfied with this shop. Recommend Gearbest !!!"
By Iskander Matveyev, from Russia
3/18/2017
"I'm very happy and very satisfied, my product arrived fast and product quality is very good. I will continue to buy from Gearbest because they are serious, send commands quickly and the products are quality. The delivery time approximate 2 weeks. I recommended Gearbest."
By Neal Runyon, from USA
3/17/2017
"My first purchase at GearBest I recently purchased Meizu M2 Note (W1606221055443539) ,I used Paypal, free shipping all arrived within 16 days from China to Ukraine in original packaging. Support team skilled and well-disposed ,I recommend the web store gearbest.com."
By Miro Bogolyubov, from Ukraine
3/16/2017
"Con esta orden no tuve ningún tipo de problema, lo recibí en la fecha que indicaba inicialmente la pagina y los productos son de excelente calidad, recomiendo 100% comprar por Gearbest."
By Adamo Ontiveros, from Mexico
3/15/2017
"For my experience and opinion, this is the best website to buy every thing. If i have any problem, i contact they and they every time help me. Shopping very quick and no custom charge."
By Kristoffer Loen, from Norway
3/14/2017
"this is my personal opinion on Gearbest. I use 90% of the Android app that is very well done, fast and full of products that interest me. the purchase is very simple, shipments are normal coming from China in Italy it takes 10-14 days, but I always received everything and no problems. customer service is very responsive and accurate. product prices are very low and can not be beaten."
By Aristide Buccho, from Italy
3/14/2017
"I have made so far 7 orders. All were delivered within one month (to Germany). With the products I am very satisfied. The quality is good and you do not get fake products."
By Sebastian Barth, from Germany
3/13/2017
"Заказываю уже давно, качеством товаров еще ни разу не был разочарован, все превосходно, доставка быстрая, если есть вопросы то тех. поддержка их очень быстро решает, в целиком могу советовать этот магазин, действительно хороший..."
By Athanasius Ponomaryov, from Russia
3/12/2017
"I was looking for a good Android TV box and found the NEXBOX A95X which had every feature I wanted at a low price. Did copmpare several sites and found Gearbest.com to to have the best deal. Ordering was quick and easy, shipping was faster than expected it arrived a few days earlier than expected to Finland. The product itself is offers very good value with powerful hardware and functions. "
By Jussi Rissanen, from Finland
3/11/2017
"Hello to everyone, i've make an order on this famous Chinese website and i'm very happy with my product. Very fast shipping with express courier with Italy express, 10 days for the package at my home. So buy from gearbest with no problem"
By Giacobbe Toscani, from Italy
3/10/2017
I'm from Brazil and I'm very happy and very satisfied, because my product arrived fast and product quality is very very good and most important of all, the attention and support for buyer. The GearBest is the BEST website for your purchase, I recommend the website."
By Kauê Cavalcanti, from Brazil
3/9/2017
"Price is competitive and the delivery time is more than acceptable. Offer is wide and Xiaomi catalogue is more than complete. I suggest to purchase on flash sale as the prices became really competitive."
By Zak Gustafsson, from Sweden
3/8/2017
"I am very satisfied from Gerabest.com, i ordered a 2 pieces of powerbanks Xiaomi and both was shipped very fast and i recieved it very well packed and in excellent condition! From me 5/5 for gearbest.com !"
By Miguel Rodrigues, from Brazil
3/7/2017
"I have placed 7 orders with GearBest. Every order has arrived in perfect condition. Never had any issues with shipping or packaging. All products were everything that I expected them to be. No dissapointments. I'm very pleased with my online shopping experience with GearBest and will continue to do so with no worries. Keep up the excellent job !"
By Raymond Wagar, from USA
3/6/2017
"Gearbest is my favorite store. I made 13 orders on gearbest and i had no problems. I will continue to buy from Gearbest because they are serious, send commands quickly and the products are quality. The delivery time was approximate 2 weeks but my last order WB1607231323154413 i receive it in one week. very fast shipping. Last time i order a battery charger, 4 battery AA and 4 battery AAA. All works well. Payment are made very easy with PayPal. I recommand this shop to everyone"
By Mstislav Kudryashov, from Russia
3/5/2017
"Hey! Today i want to talk about my favourite e-shop Its Gearbest. In gear best I have bought quite a number of items from Gearbest, most of them were small gadgets, but I have also bought 2 smart watches and phone charger (ORDER:W1607071736535679......W1607201603570373) I can't find anything negative to say about them as all items that arrived were perfect working condition and never had any trouble with them. Communication is at a high level . Shipment received very well packaged . I'm willing to help people to find somethink good in this e-shop :)"
By Delmo Sabbatini, from Belgium
3/4/2017
"I'm just not long ago started buying in this shop , and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service! Fast shipping, good price, friendly seller, good quality of items. Absolutely reccomend gearbest"
By Thorsten Kalb, from Germany
3/3/2017
"i start buy from Gearbest small order to check can i trust this site and then continue with bigger and bigger orders all orders are shipped fast for 8-15 days and items i order work well i reccommend Gearbest, its a site with cheap prices and free shipping - amazing! never had problems with my orders or items i buy"
By Jayden Finney, from USA
3/2/2017
"After ordering from a different company and the order was postponed too many times, I decide
Copyright ©2014-2017 Gearbest.com All Rights Reserved.