Notification et Retrait : Politique de GearBest

En tant que vendeur en ligne, GearBest agit de bonne foi et a développé une Politique d'avis ret de retrait pour protéger les droits de propriété intellectuelle (DPI) respectifs des tiers et des consommateurs. C'est notre politique affirmée que de répondre aux déclarations claires de violation de droits de propriété intellectuelle. En tant que tel, les détenteurs de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont en définitive responsables de la protection de leur propre propriété intellectuelle et GearBest n'étant pas un expert juridique en matière de DPI, nous avons besoin de votre aide pour identifier ce que vous croyez être une potentielle atteinte à vos droits de propriété intellectuelle. Cette page décrit les informations qui doivent être présentées dans une notification.

Merci de noter:

Les fausses déclarations et inexactitudes faites dans votre notification au sujet de matériel ou d'activité vous portant atteinte peut vous exposer à la responsabilité et des dommages-intérêts. Les tribunaux ont établi que vous devez tenir compte des protection des IP, des limitations ou exceptions avant d'envoyer un avis. Si vous n'êtes pas sur du sens de cette politique, merci de consulter un avocat pour obtenir des précisions.

Si vous avez croyé de bonne foi qu'un de vos droits de propriété intellectuelle a été violé sur GearBest, vous pouvez soumettre une déclaration de violation présumée de la propriété intellectuelle. Cette déclaration doit contenir clairement toutes les informations suivantes:

● Le nom complet du détenteur du droit de propriété intellectuelle

● Le nom de la société que vous représentez

● Votre adresse (y compris la ville, État et code postal)

● Votre addresse d'Email de contact et votre numéro de téléphone

● Une description détaillée et complète des droits de propriété intellectuelle que vous prétendez avoir été violé

● Une explication de la violation alléguée et de son emplacement sur le site GearBest

● Une déclaration que vous avez une croyance de bonne foi qu'un DPI a été violé

● Une déclaration que les informations contenues dans votre notification sont exacts au meilleur de votre connaissance

● Une déclaration que vous vous engagez à indemniser GearBest de / contre toute réclamation, pertes, responsabilités, coûts et dépenses (y compris les honoraires raisonnables d'avocat) que GearBest peut encourir dans le cadre de la restriction du compte identifié dans la présente notification.

Merci de cliquer ici pour télécharger le fichier de la déclaration d'infraction (notification), complèter toutes les informations requises soigneusement, apposer votre signature et envoyer une copie numérisée claire à notre adresse e-mail de contrôle IP : legal@gearbest.com

Merci de noter que cet e-mail ne doit être utilisé que pour les questions juridiques et non pour une pré-vente, un suivi de commande ou des questions après-vent. Pour ces questions, veuillez nous contacter via notre Centre d'Aide , nos représentants seront heureux de vous aider.

Save big on our app!
Ship to / USD
Country Website
Language
Support Center
  • • One stop service: solve all your problems
  • • Orders Tracking and shipped out notification
  • • More campaigns More discounts
  • • Need help before making an order?
  • • Chat with us in real-time.
  • • For Aftersale issues, just submit a ticket. We will reply within 24 hours.
  • • Multi language service
  • • 24H service
  • All Categories
  • Baby & Kids
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Tablet PC & Accessories
  • Electrical & Tools
  • Automobiles & Motorcycle
  • Appliances
  • Health & Beauty
  • Watches & Jewelry
  • Toys & Hobbies
  • Bags & Shoes
  • Fashion
  • Gaming
  • Mobile Phones
  • Home & Garden
  • Computers & Networking
  • Apparel
  • LED Lights & Flashlights
  • Outdoors & Sports
  • MARKETPLACE
  • Hot Products
  • Surprise Bag

Notice and Takedown Policy of GearBest

As an online seller, GearBest acts in good faith and has developed a robust Notice and TakedownPolicy to protect the respective Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) of third parties and consumers. It is our stated policy to respond to clear notices of alleged IPR infringement. As intellectual property owners are ultimately responsible for protecting their own intellectual property, and GearBest is not a legal expert in IPR matters, we need your help in identifying what you believe may potentially infringe your IP rights. This page describes the information that should be presented in a Notice.

Please note:

Any misrepresentations and inaccuracies made in your Notice regarding whether material or activity is infringing may expose you to liability and damages. Courts have found that you must consider IP defenses, limitations or exceptions before sending a Notice. If you are unsure about the meaning of this policy, please consult an attorney for further clarification.

If you have a good faith belief that an intellectual property right has been violated on GearBest, you can submit a statement of alleged IP infringement. This statement must clearly contain all of the following information:

● The full name of the intellectual property owner

● The name of the company you represent)

● Your address (including City, State and Zip Code)

● Your contact email address and telephone number

● A detailed and full description of the intellectual property rights you claim are infringed

● An explanation of the alleged infringement and its location on the GearBest website

● A declaration that you have a good-faith belief that an IPR has been violated

● A statement that the information in your Notice is correct to the best of your knowledge

● A declaration that you will indemnify GearBest from/against any claims, losses, liabilities, costs, and expenses (including reasonable attorney's fees) which GearBest may incur in connection with the restriction of the account identified in this notice

please click here to download the infringement statement (Notice) file, completeall of the required information carefully, affix your signature on it and send a clear scanned copy to our IP control email address: legal@gearbest.com

Please note that this email should be used only for legal issues and not for any pre-sale, order tracking or after-sale issues. For these issues, please contact us via our Support Center, our representatives will be more than happy to help you there..