• By Nicholas Yuille from Australia

    6/18/2018

    "I am very glad to purchase this wonderful product Emergency USB Hand-cranking Manual Dynamo Charger - BLACK and amazing amazing after-sale service I thank all the staff and everyone who contributed to the arrival of this product that I would recommend buying."

  • By Samuel Azevedo from Brazil

    6/17/2018

    "I am very glad to purchase this wonderful product Emergency USB Hand-cranking Manual Dynamo Charger - BLACK and amazing amazing after-sale service I thank all the staff and everyone who contributed to the arrival of this product that I would recommend buying."

  • By Suresh Sharma from India

    6/17/2018

    "Gearbest is the place where you can find best product with competitive rates from any other website. My first choice is always a Gearbest. I have ordered security camera which is really best price quoted on this site apart from other websites like AliExpress and Banggood. Product delivered in 20 days to India which is really a fast shipping at just nominal shipping cost. The customer care is very easily accessible from website and phone application. Appreciate the service given by gearbest. Happy with the product."

  • By Fayette Tessier from Belgium

    6/17/2018

    "I'm a Belgian customer one the site of Gearbest. Never had any issues what so ever. Price, shipping, handling, everything is handled correctly without any hassle. Great shop."

  • By Uwe Vogel from Germany

    6/16/2018

    "Using Gearbest because i know what i have feedbacks and good support who can solve me issues if i will get it. Also sometime Gearbest make a good promo actions to nice electronic things."

  • By Ravil Nekrasov from Russia

    6/15/2018

    "After more than 10 orders and 16 products, I can say GearBest is a very good online webshop. Once I messed up the shipping, but the customer service was really fast to solve my problem. All items I've ordered with tracking arrived in time, no lost parcels. I'm very satisfied, and sure I'll buy again from them if I need something. "

  • By Christina Bruun from Denmark

    6/14/2018

    "Ordered a Drone, in a few day's (I believe 6 day's) one of the motors was defect. They send me 4 spare motors to fixed for free! In 2 weeks they arrived, yesterday I fixed the Drone. The support people are friendly , try to help you so far as they can. Keep you informed by mail about the Items and sending information."

  • By Randy Kopp from USA

    6/13/2018

    "Honestly I use gearbest for everything, especially as I work unsocial hours so I'm unable to go shopping. I have never had any issues. I mean after 1 year, sure, I’ve had a few hiccups but when I do I just call the team and they fix my issues straight away, I couldn’t be happier! Shopping in the last year has been amazingly easy! This is one marketplace that I feel safe to shop from. "

  • By Orhan Reis from Turkey

    6/13/2018

    "I heard gearbest.com from my friend. And its very good place to marketing. Products variaty is so good and its very popular place in Turkish Republic."

  • By Julia R. Byrum from Brazil

    6/12/2018

    "Ótima loja, confiável, cumpre com o prazo de entrega é os produtos são de ótima qualidade, comprei um xiaomi note 4 há 6 meses atrás, chegou perfeito. Aconselho comprarem na gearbest."

  • By Eyén Verdugo from Spain

    6/11/2018

    "He encontrado buenos productos a muy buenos precios, desde accesorios para celulares, hasta televisiones o computadoras. Me parece una página excelente, el único inconveniente es que al ser envíos internacionales de vez en cuando demoran un poco en ser entregados, pero siempre me han llegado los productos sin ninguna falla. 100% recomendable."

  • By Martina Wulf from Germany

    6/10/2018

    "In den vergangenen 2 Jahren habe ich verschiedene Produkte bei Gearbest gekauft, erst heute wieder. Klar dauert es aufgrund der Entfernung etwas länger bis die Ware kommt, durchschnittlich 3 Wochen, wurde aber immer zuverlässig geliefert. Der Service ist auch TOP, wenn mal was nicht geliefert werden kann, ist Storno kein Problem. Preis-/Leistung stimmen bei Gearbest, daher sind 5 Sterne absolut gerechtfertigt."

  • By Carlo Milani from Italy

    6/10/2018

    "At the beginning I did not trust too much in this website, also after reading the opinion of other people. But the prices were so attractive. So I decided to buy just something not very expensive (in particular it was a VR box). Always worked great: the shipping and delivery time. After that I bought 2 Xiaomi miband 2, an Amazfit pace (100€) but I was a little bit scared for the custom duties (I live in Italy). In all cases never had problems (I will recommend to use the Italy express). The delivery time was never slow, maybe I was lucky. However if you consider that they ship from China some small delay can be accepted. In any case it is beetween 2 and 4 weeks. I recommend this site."

  • By Zak Leach from United Kingdom

    6/10/2018

    "Buying from GearBest is a pleasure! Paying methods are safe, flexible and easy to use. Also great price offers and discounts available all the time. My package arrived earlier then expected and had no damages or other issues and it was a real surprise! I highly recommend GearBest and i'm looking to buy from them again real soon! Dear GearBest, keep up the good work!"

  • By Argentino Godínez from Spain

    6/9/2018

    "Tras varias compras realizadas en Gearbest puedo decir que es una tienda de total confianza. Buenos productos a precios competitivos y plazos de entrega rápidos. Estoy totalmente satisfecho con esta tienda y se la recomiendo a todos mis conocidos!"

  • By Valentine Yegorova from Russia

    6/8/2018

    "Я уже сделала 7 заказов в этом магазине. Три крупных - смартфон, внедорожник на радиоуправлении и ТВ бокс, и мелкие. Товар отличного качества, продавец отправляет сразу, идет на контакт. На все мои вопросы отвечал. Цены выгодные, кроме этого всегда есть какие-то распродажи, У магазина есть мобильное приложение, в котором можно получать поинты за активность и использовать их на скидки. Цены и качество радуют, рекомендую друзьям и знакомым. Игрушка на радиоуправлении отличного качества, в хорошей упаковке. при пересылке не повредилась. купила всего за 1490 рублей. ребенок в восторге, очень любит машину, ждёт лето, чтобы провести испытания по лужам и грязи."

  • By Tiago Martins from Brazil

    6/7/2018

    "I love shopping on gearbest. Tons of items in flash sale and you can find lot of interesting coupons with large discounts. I am advising very much to try out shopping here. All my orders come relative Quick and without any defect. You can collect points for item reviews photos and videos and use those points to buy more items for cheaper then you expected. Give it a try!!"

  • By Orva Robert from France

    6/6/2018

    "I bought one unit of xiaomi hybrid earphones some weeks ago during christmas as a gift. I didnt expect the package to arrive early but it did! Appart from the shipping I really like the several payment options they have (always choose paypal). Also, the web works really well. Many different categories and products. I am sure I will buy again!"

  • By Steffen Walter from Germany

    6/6/2018

    "an excellent store with original goods. bought a few phones, headphones, etc. good delivery and the choice of delivery service. bonuses for reviews about goods. Payment: Paypal"

  • By Iskander Bobrov from Russia

    6/5/2018

    "I placed many orders(Xiaomi products, puzzle, other electronic gadgets) on the Gearbest and I have only positive experience with my orders: cheap price and good goods. Highly recommend!"

  • By Sofanor Armenta from Spain

    6/4/2018

    "Llevo mucho tiempo comprando en este comercio online y estoy muy contento con todo lo que compro y con el servicio que recibo, tanto en agilidad en la entrega de pedidos, como en la calidad y precio de los productos que compro. Lo recomiendo 100 %"

  • By Kauê Cardoso from Brazil

    6/3/2018

    "comprei dois aparelhos celulares da marca xiaomi pela Gearbest e a entrega foi muito rápida e o atendimento muito bom com todas as minhas duvidas."

  • By Richard Easterwood from USA

    6/3/2018

    "A good store with good stocks, in which there is a choice of the way of delivery, quality original goods. Good discount system and excellent support service. I bought different goods from 0.5 USD to 250 USD, everything is always fine."

  • By Joshua Stewart from United Kingdom

    6/3/2018

    "I ordered an action camera " Eken H9r". The price was very low as it was "the flash sale". Yesterday, I received my parcel. When I was placing the order I chose "priority line" option. It turned out I avoided any custom fees and DPD delivered my parcel. The product I ordered was 1 month on it's way. It's normal time I need to wait to get my packages. The product was as it was described : brand new, original and well packed. I am very satisfied with my order and I'm going to buy more from Gearbest.com"

  • By Cencio Mayonga from Spain

    6/2/2018

    "He comprado en Gearbest unas cuantas veces, sus precios son bajos y el producto muy bueno, esta tienda hace envios a casi cualquier parte del mundo y su envio es rapido y eficaz, recomiendo Gearbest, no solo por sus precios bajos y sus descuentos, si no tambien por la atencion que este ofrece."

  • By Riley Fabinyi from Australia

    6/1/2018

    "I like GearBest, their products and the way they're working. Lowest price and best buyer protection guarantee for both buyer and sellers. I highly recommend GearBest."

  • By Vinícius Lima from Brazil

    5/31/2018

    "Conheci o site de maneira desprentenciosa pelo Youtube e resolvi fazer uma compra! Adquiri meu primeiro smartphone da marca Xiaomi e o que me deixou satisfeito foi a expedição, entrega e embalagem do produto. Tudo chegou como prometido, ainda mais que eles tiraram uma fotografia do pacote, ja embalado e me enviaram pelo meu contato do e-mail. Isso ajuda muito, para confirmar como o produto foi embalado, já que é uma entrega internacional e depois ele será reconduzido aqui no meu país, quando chegar aqui."

  • By James Ramirez from USA

    5/30/2018

    "Gearbest is an excellent site for getting cheap products. They have nearly everything, electronics clothes accessories etc. I have made 6 orders with them so far and they have all been flawless. They give multiple delivery options, good choice of products and you can pay via paypal, for safe transaction. One of my top sites. Ontop of that, you can earn rewards everytime you shop, which i like very much because i can get discounts. I definietly reccomend gearbest to anyone."

  • By Maurilio Iadanza from Italy

    5/30/2018

    "Many products, excellent prices. I made several purchases on gear best and I will continue to buy!"

  • By Jesualdo Valdivia from Spain

    5/29/2018

    "La verdad que estoy muy contenta con el servicio que ofrece Gearbest. Vivo en España y, aunque ya hay almacén aquí, no hay muchas cosas todavía, supongo que a lo largo del año irán llegando más productos al almacén de España. Pedí una Xiaomi mi band 2 y llegó en perfecto estado y en el plazo previsto. Muchas gracias."

  • By Merrill Gish from USA

    5/28/2018

    "I bought several products on GearBest. The products are very good quality and prices are suitable. If you have any problems, GearBest Customer Service solves your problems very quickly. For example, I bought a watch on GearBest. I insured the watch. The watchr broke when it reached me. I sent the video and photos of the watch to GearBest. The watch returns the cost to the side. You can shop with confidence and enjoyable. Besides I bought Original Xiaomi Mi WiFi 300M Amplifier 2 English Version. It has good prices. It's usefull for me. because it don't need to much energy. It's working everywhere. For instance you can work it with PowerBank or Computer or plug-in socket. Best price on GearBest."

  • By Rodion Blokhin from Russia

    5/27/2018

    "Gearbest is one of the best online stores I have dealt with. The service is very simple, a lot of products from different categories (everyone will find something for themselves). The prices are competitive - it is worth looking for current promotions. All my orders were handled professionally. I honestly recommend this store. Fast, easy and pleasant (prices are also OK)."

  • By Louise Jespersen from Denmark

    5/27/2018

    "I really like Gearbest store. I have a lot of orders here. Basically, everything comes without problems and on time. On problem orders support. The support response reacts is a very quickly. And very quickly is the solution to the problem. Its a very good. Thanks to GearBest for very good work!"

  • By Imelda Monaldo from Italy

    5/27/2018

    "From the beginning I had a fantastic experience. from excellent prices to a customer service committed to solving your doubts and problems."

  • By Amiel Rivero from Spain

    5/26/2018

    "Excellent onLine store with plenty of variety of products. Sending to Europe using the "Priority Spain Express" method is very useful. Shipping time could be a bit shorter. Good support before and after sales. An acceptable time to solve problems with the right products."

  • By Malik Kharlamov from Russia

    5/25/2018

    "I had bought a xiaomi product from this website and the product was delivered very quickly. The product was genuine and well packed. The product was as described. I recommend this website."

  • By Doroteo Sabbatini from Italy

    5/24/2018

    I bought a Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 5.5 inch 4G Phablet and everything went as planned. The phone arrived at asa, without customs fees, thanks to the free service for Italy, and perfectly packed and with global ROM. With facebook messenger I could ask for information on the shipping status and follow the order. I made other purchases and I recommend it"

  • By Esperance Rivero from Brazil

    5/23/2018

    "Venho comprando na Gearbest a pouco mais de um ano, fico surpreso com seus preços baixos e com seu enviou super rápido que já recebi uma compra com 25 dias corridos no meu endereço do Brasil, também queria deixar minha opinião em relação ao atendimento ao cliente que é bem rápido e descomplicado já tive uma encomenda pedida pela transportadoras e a Gearbest me reenviou o mesmo pedido sem problema algum, super remendo essa loja."

  • By Odilón Rael from Spain

    5/23/2018

    "Buenos precios y calidad. Vale la pena la espera por los articulos ya que cumplen con su funcion descrita"

  • By Jacques Renaud from France

    5/22/2018

    "Great experience with various purchases already made. Reliable shipments and never any problem. My last purchase was a amazfitpace paid at the lowest available price and arrived in the expected time in excellent packaging. Store definitely recommended"

  • By Yasmin Lima Cunha from Brazil

    5/21/2018

    "This service qualitative and reliable. The huge range of goods at the favorable prices. Also there is a discount system. And system of accumulative points. Now to buy things for itself or it became simpler to give to relatives. Goods can be traced and received in time. I recommend all the website of GearBest ."

  • By Paul McPherson from Ireland

    5/20/2018

    "I bought several items on GearBest and I always had a great time: unbeatable prices, high quality products, friendly customer support and always ready to solve any small and rare problems. I really recommend it to everyone!"

  • By Daniel Wechsler from Germany

    5/20/2018

    "Probably the best online shopping store, with a lot of different products. Just think of something and there you will find it. Great products, cool prices, usually good promotions! Also, and very important, good shipping and a good customers service. Very recomendable store!"

  • By Stepanida Davydova from Russia

    5/20/2018

    "Это прекрасная мышка была получена в кратчайшие строки. Мне она очень нравится. Имеет очень крутую подсветку. И кабель в оплетке. Спасибо"

  • By Brandon Linger from USA

    5/19/2018

    Gear Best has the most competitive prices regarding xiaomi products and in general the quality of the items is good, shipping respects the indicated times and it is cheap and safe . regarding payment , on gear best its possible pay with pay pal . and this is a positive thing and synonymous of security and warranty"

  • By Eldar Korovin from Russia

    5/18/2018

    "The site is perfect.The prices are very good and the products arrive in time and in excellent packages.They ship very fast the packages."

  • By Güllü den Exter from Netherlands

    5/17/2018

    "I've been purchasing on Gearbest for at least 2 years. It is an incredible diverse online store with a huge variety of products that can be shipped all over the world. It also offers top low prices on the latest electronic devices. They have an efficient delivery service and a professional costumer service."

  • By Caio Fernandes from Brazil

    5/16/2018

    "o site tem otimos produtos otimo atendimento. entrega rapida."

  • By Jacob Richards from United Kingdom

    5/16/2018

    "At gearbest I was surprised to find unique items that did not make it to my local retailers. One such was the robot vacuum cleaners from iLife. At first I was reluctant to order for such a far distance but their distributed warehouses from around the world make this transparent. If you choose your goods from the local warehouse (the one closer to you from the ones available) you will happily find out that it's like ordering from e-bay. You get internation shipping via the big brands and the cost is not that high. Also you don't have to worry for VAT. The robot vacuum cleaner that I ordered was cheaper than the ones available in my country but it did not lack the feature from top brands (like roomba). I was so pleased with the experience that I bought another one shortly after (for my parents). Because of their size even though some products might be unheard of you can find comparative reviews online. In the end its another shop that brings competition to the market which benefits us end-consumers"

  • By Mateusz Duda from Poland

    5/15/2018

    "Gearbeast.com is a great store. To Poland, where I live, the store usually offers a free delivery or a very small fee. Shipments always arrive on time, well packaged. Contact with customer support is very good. I recommend Gearbest.com."

  • By Fitz Houde from France

    5/14/2018

    "I am very glad to purchase on this website, package shipped to France in less than 10 days."

  • By Polycarp Uspensky from Russia

    5/13/2018

    "Заказывал большую посылку с аксессуарами для электронных сигарет. Принес курьер домой. Очень доволен качеством товара. 5+

  • By Lina Holgersen from Norway

    5/13/2018

    "So far I am very pleased with gearbest webshop. So far I have had 24 orders for the gearbest and everything was intact and quickly arrived. I had an unregistered package that was lost during transport, but the gearbest was immediately resent and arrived. Customer service is helpful and fast."

  • By Tristan Kristiansen from Denmark

    5/13/2018

    "its my favourite online store. nice feature is a Europe warehouses. if i`ve got problems, the store has always tried to help. good price, sometimes we need to waiting for promotions or coupons to have best price on internet - its a very nice and funny think for me :)"

  • By Lisa Macpherson from USA

    5/12/2018

    "I have ordered from Gearbest multiple times and have received my order as described each time. They actually helped me save money on shipping when we encountered a shipping issue to my location. They have refunded me for faulty equipment and have great prices on select items. "

  • By Goio Alcalá from Spain

    5/11/2018

    "He comprado en este sitio ya varias cosas (Redmi note 4, teclado mecanico, etc) Precios excelentes y envíos muy veloces. Acepta PayPal."

  • By Iva Brodeur from France

    5/10/2018

    "This site is always fun to visit. i can easily spend an hour or two there and i just keep adding things to my cart. when i go to checkout, i'm always worried it will be too much money, but their prices are so good i'm always pleasantly surprised."

  • By Sacha Cerda from Spain

    5/9/2018

    "Una tienda con gran variedad de articulos de calidad, buenos precios y excelentes promociones. Me gusta el sistema de puntos por compras, reviews, etc."

  • By Christina Nussbaum from Germany

    5/9/2018

    "GearBest is my favorite ! when I think about buying a product from them i never think about scam or being fooled cause they send you the items as described and that's a powerfull reason to use and shop from GearBest ! beside amazing offers discounts and problems solving is very quick i am pleased to deal with GearBest"

  • By Danilo Ribeiro from Brazil

    5/8/2018

    "tenho um otimo resultado com a gearbest, compro sem nehuma poblema. recomendo a todos."

  • By Lika Agapova from Russia

    5/7/2018

    "My experience with GearBest has always been positive, I had no problem until today and they are always willing to answer any questions I have. Besides the excellent prices and high quality products. I recommend"

  • By Brigliador Lemieux from France

    5/6/2018

    "J'ai commandé à plusieurs reprises sur Gearbest. Je n'ai pas été déçu. Bonne description des produits mais livraison parfois un peu longue."

  • By Luiza Costa Pinto from Brazil

    5/6/2018

    "Ate o momento não tive nenhum problema, tudo esta correndo certo! Tudo enviado bem embalado! Ótima loja, Recomendo a Todos!"

  • By Engin Yildirim from Turkey

    5/6/2018

    " WB1802051533485282 numaralı sipariş ile 05/02/2018 tarihinde aldım. 12 gün de bana ulaştı. küçük, pratik güzel bir el feneri. Beğendim. Arabamda zor zamanlarda yardımcı olur düşüncesi ile aldım. iyi ki de almışım. Gayet memnunum."

  • By Robert Hodgson from United Kingdom

    5/5/2018

    "The gearbest is one of the best stores for those who cherish delivery speed, product quality, good prices and customer care. I shop at the gearbest for many months and do not change for another store. I am always satisfied with the quality of its services and products. We are in a time when technology changes every day and that is why we need to reinvent ourselves every day as well. The gearbest is a company that thinks about it and shows us a world that is getting better, better and more technological."

  • By Morris Chacón from Spain

    5/4/2018

    "I bought from Italy on gearbest. The products are perfect and cost half as much in Italy. I am fully satisfied"

  • By Cerys Lucas from Ireland

    5/3/2018

    "I like gearbest coz it's easy to navigate at site, i have bought more then 20 products and have no issue with it. Every package were packed well. Prices often lower then other shops and it has bonus system which i realy like."

  • By Gustave Caron from France

    5/2/2018

    "Bought my 1st smartphone here. Feedback, delivery time and product quality - no question from me. All was very good! After registration you can e-mail subscribe & one time you get letter with a good price offer! Recommended!"

  • By Nicolas Sousa from Brazil

    5/2/2018

    "Ótima forma de comprar da China. Loja confiável, envio rápido e atendimento ágil."

  • By Jan Werner from Germany

    5/1/2018

    "Hello. The Gearbest is a grate place for shopping. Nice prices. A lot of good quality products.Excellent support. Warehouses available in the Europe so delivery time is very good. I recommend this shop. "

  • By Eduardo Oliveira from Brazil

    4/30/2018

    "I have been a regular customer of GearBest.com for several months. I highly recommend shopping in this store! Items arrive very quickly, packages are well packed. They have very good prices and the possibility of using coupons that lower prices. There have a lot of interesting gadgets. Customer service responds quickly to questions. Overall I had a good experience with this retailer and I would recommend it."

  • By Jon Damgaard from Denmark

    4/29/2018

    "I did not expect that my experience with buying from the site would be so successful and pleasant that after the first purchase I would like to stay on this site and constantly buy something! I like fast delivery, prices and great discounts. I recommend!"

  • By Carl Seleznev from Russia

    4/29/2018

    "Я не так недавно заказывал из магазина gearbest Xiaomi Mi Home Smart WiFi Socket. Я часто покупаю в этом магазине различные товары, так как здесь интересные условия покупок есть дополнительные бонусы за покупки. В этот раз я заказывал в этом магазине, так как здесь была самая низкая цена, и магазин всегда быстро отправляет товар. Товар пришел довольно быстро - в течении трех с половиной недель. Все пришло аккуратно запаковано в пакет. Розетку после получения я сразу распаковал и проверил. Продукция пришла оригинальная не подделка. После подключения - все отлично заработало. Продукцией я в очередной раз остался очень доволен. Магазин рекомендую. Спасибо большое."

  • By Dirk Kluge from Germany

    4/29/2018

    "once i first bought 5m RGB led from Gearbest, this product very good and i no have any problem on my order or aftersales support. i still use my leds and still working. i advise all my friends Gearbest. trust seller and I feel safe myself when buy anything."

  • By Evie Todd from United Kingdom

    4/28/2018

    "I love shopping at Gearbest.com, the range is just phenomenal, the quality of all products I've received so far are outstanding, I really can't say enough about how great this company is. Great customer support too. I bought the Acer Predator G6 for over £1000 less than I could buy it anywhere else. And it's a fantastic machine"

  • By Genara Palacios from Spain

    4/27/2018

    "Son muchas las veces que he comprado en GearBest y siempre he tenido buenas experiencias. Los productos llegan en perfecto estado, siempre en el tiempo anunciado y la comunicación es excelente. Productos de buena calidad y a un precio inigualable. Los Flash Sale son fantásticos."

  • By Paul Guthrie from Ireland

    4/26/2018

    "Gearbest is a great store. The android box is so good that i ended up buying a second one. Very happy with it. Price was good, delevery time was within the time frame they had specified on the listing. Highly recommend... The android box and the Gearbest store."

  • By Fleur Lacasse from France

    4/25/2018

    "I have repeatedly bought at this store and have always been satisfied with them. Good quality goods, fast delivery and excellent feedback is what makes this store one of the best."

  • By Mary A. Solis from USA

    4/25/2018

    "My gearbest experience was always very very nice: the customer service in great and kind, the items are very high quality, well packaged, and fast shipped. You can discover a lots of big deals on discount days! Absolutely reccomended!"

  • By Polixena Valdivia from Spain

    4/24/2018

    "I have purchased 4 items from Gearbest and all of them came in great condition. The points system encourages me to purchase more with discount. It has some items that are very reasonably priced."

  • By Igor Santos from Brazil

    4/23/2018

    "I've been shopping at Gearbest many times I've always been happy. Fast shipping and no problems with the service."

  • By Jaromir Yermakov from Russia

    4/22/2018

    "Allready ordered few times some orders from gearbest and always everything was fine. I always had great contact with customer service. Delivery was fast and good. Good package protection. I received a good price using loyality points."

  • By Davi Costa from Brazil

    4/22/2018

    "For several years I have been shopping at GearBest for a variety of items: phablets, smartphones, gadgets, microcontrollers and peripherals, components, accus, chargers, flashlights, outdoor gear, COB LEDs etc. etc. for friends and family. I never once had a problem with the delivery in my approx. 100 different orders over the years. The delivery time is usually very fast. In the rare case that happened once, a charger had a bad power supply on arrival. They were very keen to solve the issue, they immediately suggested to send a new one or refund it. I said no, the charger is OK and asked only for a partial refund to cover the purchase of a replacement power supply, which was delivered instantly. The communication with them is very good. The choice of products is rich and the prices are good. I have no complaints and I sincerely recommend GearBest."

  • By Prudencio Gonzales from Spain

    4/22/2018

    "Magnifica pagina con los mejores productos al mejor precio, Cumplen con todos sus envios en el tiempo acordado y en caso de tener algun problema Gearbest cuenta con un magnifico servicio tecnico que te responde en 24 horas y en el que si no te llega el producto como fue en uno de mis casos te lo vuelven a enviar sin coste alguno."

  • By Niels Villadsen from Denmark

    4/21/2018

    "All items arrived on time or even faster and in case something is not working then they will resolve it with no problems and support is very nice and fast."

  • By Simen Olsen from Norway

    4/20/2018

    "I have purchased a phone: Xiaomi Redmi note 4 with a coupon, it was a very good shopping experience, the phone arrived in time and I had no custom to pay. And on the top of that they offer a coupon that I used to buy this phone so I had a wonderful price. The phone arrived in good package and is very very good. Good shopping experience"

  • By Leon Aachen from Germany

    4/19/2018

    "Mit gearbest zu bestellen macht Spaß. Mit der richtigen Versandmethode sogar inklusive Zoll und Einfuhrsteuer. Die Lieferung aus EU-Lagern ist sehr schnell, wer länger warten möchte, kann aus China liefern lassen. Die Preise sind manchmal unterschiedlich, auch bedingt manchen Coupons die Waren Lager abhängig sind. In allem kann ich nach meine Erfahrungen mit diesem Shop ihn nur empfehlen."

  • By Argus Medrano from Spain

    4/18/2018

    "El dia 25 de gener vaig fer la comanda al magatzem d'Espanya i en 24 hores ja tenia el producte a casa. Excelent. A sobre et permet fer el pagament a través de Paypal que sempre és una garantia afegida. He fet ja diverses compres i estic sorprès pels preus baixos i el bon servei. A la seva web trobes de forma extensa resposta a qualsevol dubte. Totalment recomanable i de fiar. Compraré sempre que pugui."

  • By Hai Timmers from Netherlands

    4/18/2018

    "I love this site because it too cheap and very quality all items.Fast shipping and safe company."

  • By Argus Polanco from Spain

    4/17/2018

    "No es la primera vez que compro en Gearbest y no será la última. En esta ocasión fue para adquirir el XIAOMI MI A1. Tardó un mes en llegar, muy buen teléfono. Estoy muy contento con mi experiencia de compra."

  • By Vitór Araujo from Brazil

    4/16/2018

    "Recently I bought a clever watch from mi band 2 xiaomi from the Gearbest site, and it was a great experience, because it arrived super fast, and the watch works perfectly, and I'm grateful to the site."

  • By Yefim Alexeieva from Russia

    4/15/2018

    "I used to buy at Aliexpress. However, now gearbest prices have gotten cheaper and it's probably the best site to buy tech things. Especially Xiaomi ;)

  • By Costantino Russo from Italy

    4/15/2018

    "Ho acquistato articoli anche abbastanza onerosi quali 2 Xiaomi Mi drone 4k, diversi telefoni Xiaomi tra cui un mi note 2 , svariati articoli di elettronica e non, mi sono sempre trovato benissimo, gli imballaggi anche per articoli insulsi sempre ottimi. Per chi cerca articoli di elettronica a ottimi prezzi per me è il top!"

  • By Eco Marín from Spain

    4/15/2018

    "Muy buenos productos y el envio casi inmediato, atencion al comprador en multilenguaje y pagos rapidos"

  • By Iven Bernier from France

    4/14/2018

    "I use Gearbeast half an year. I've made a lot of orders, because they offered me many things in excellent prices. Everytime got ordered items on the time. I recommend this online shop, because it's hard to find better shop than Gearbest."

  • By Harry Andreas Solstad from Norway

    4/13/2018

    "A few months ago I decided to buy at GearBest a cheap smartphone and since then it has become my favorite store to buy from smartphones to gadgets. They have a wide variety of products and at a very affordable price with the advantage of being able to use points to lower their price. So far everything has arrived perfectly and with tracking number. When I have had a problem, I have opened a ticket and in 24 hours they have answered me and they solve any problem. You can also pay with PayPal. For me, it is 100% reliable and I recommend it to everyone."

  • By Mathias Walter from Germany

    4/12/2018

    "I recommend the shop, very good prices, the possibility of discount points, the goods consistent with the description"

  • By Felix Kovalev from Russia

    4/12/2018

    "Я считаю, что это самый лучший интернет магазин из поднебесной! Мой первый опыт работы с данным магазином поверг меня в восторг."

  • By Jens Fuchs from Germany

    4/11/2018

    "Great seller, fast shipping, best prices, I've bought mining hardware for more than half the price of the hardware in my country"

  • By Radzimierz Michalski from Poland

    4/10/2018

    "I have a very good experience with Gearbest. It has a lot of product for puchases which are on very good price. I've ordered several items including a telephone and and I am very happy with these purchases. Shipment and delivery from China to Central Europe is frequently for free and much chepaer than local shops on my country. The custom service are responsive and always try to help you as fast as possible. Overall I will still use their service becouse the price and execution of the order stands at a good level."

  • By Ephraim Isayev from Russia

    4/9/2018

    "В прошлом году я познакомилась с интернет-магазином gearbest.com. На данном сайте с лёгкостью можно найти качественный товар по доступной цене. А система начисления баллов за заказы просто великолепна! За эти баллы можно получить хорошую скидку в следующем заказе. Товар, который я заказала, пришел довольно быстро, качество отличное. Я рекомендую данный магазин! Буду заказывать ещё и советовать всем своим друзьям и знакомым."

  • By Harry Whitten from USA

    4/8/2018

    "I think, Gearbest is the best store out there. They treat the customer's orders with care. They're trustworthy, the customer service is excellent, and the shippings are always made carefully. This is an excellent webshop!"

  • By Virgilio Lori from Italy

    4/8/2018

    "Acquisto spesso su questo negozio. Prezzi convenienti e offerte ogni giorno, unico neo da migliorare la spedizione italyexpress. Per il resto OK"

  • By Joe Schofield from Australia

    4/8/2018

    "I discovered this site a couple of years ago, and i started buying some stuff, I was really satisfied so I keept buying and buying, now I can't stop! I even ordered some Tech things. The customer service is really good and kind, if u have a problem they will solve it very quickly. So I really reccommend it!"