All
Product keywords
Please enter the email address account

Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
  • 43
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Write a Review
  • SWIFT David
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Normally, it's A VERY EXCELLENT buying!!!
    TOUS les produits XIAOMI sont excellents !!!
    J'ai l'habitude de commander mes téléphones chez GearBest.
    J'habite en Martinique.
    Produit commandé le 11.01.2020
    Produit reçu le 14.03.2020
    Cette fois, le délai de livraison était SUPER long (2 mois)... à cause du coronavirus peut-être... mais quand même...
    Produit super bien emballé !
    Je ne donne que 4 étoiles car je reviendrai plus tard poster un autre commentaire, cette fois sur le tél lui-même (parce-que j'ai commandé ici un Note 8 Pro en Novembre 2019, tout était aussi excellent mais le téléphone avant un soucis se réception cellulaire. Jusqu'à aujourd'hui Samedi 14 Mars 2020, j'attends une réponse de GearBest pour la suite à donner).
    ------------------------------------
    ALL XIAOMI products are EXCELLENT!!!
    I usually order my phones at GearBest website.
    I live in Martinique.
    Ordered : 2020.01.11
    Received : 2020.03.14
    This time, VERY long delivery time (2 months!!!) ... for coronavirus reasons I suppose... even so.
    Very well packed.
    I give only 4 stars because I will come back later to inform about the product itself (because I ordered here one Redmi Note 8 Pro on November 2019. Everything was excellent as usually, but the phone had cell reception problem. Nowadays (2020.03.14) I'm waiting for the GearBest's response...)

    Mar 14,2020

  • Theodore Maliamanis
    Yes (0) Color: White
    Excellent 👍
    Thanks Gearbest. The price I got this phone is unbeatable! The package was ok, the shipping was as described and there was no problem. The phone has really premium quality! Cameras are more than sufficient to me. Fast charger is in the box. There is only one speaker but it is loud and clear. It is rather heavy but this is not a problem for me. Bright and clear screen! The only thing I wanted to have but there isn't is led notifications.

    Jun 04,2020

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8T
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 8T
    I bought two phones and was delivered in a quick time and in good condition as the communication with the customer service of the site is well and the responses are quick and useful I always recommend to buy from this reliable site, which offers a variety of goods and good

    Jan 12,2020

  • Eduardo
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Perfect for everyday use
    Well, overall the phone is great, I like it, but there are 2 things I don't like, first, there is no notification led, it's not a huge problem, but is something I'm used to, so, yeah... The second, is that the 12MP photos are better than the 48MP because there is no true 48MP photos.

    Jan 22,2020

  • Łukasz
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Redmi Note 8T
    Bardzo fajny telefon za przystępną cenę. Aparat bardzo dobre zdjęcia wykonuje. Przesyłka dobrze zabezpieczona. W zestawie pokrowiec sylikonowy na plus. Sam system działania bardzo szybki. Polecam jak najbardziej.

    Feb 06,2020

  • Daddy Winter
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 8T - Blue
    This phone is amazing! Works very fast and great. Shipping was a bit slow, it took more than five weeks to Hungary, but arrived in undamaged box! Looks so fantastic, it's back has a beautiful color.

    Jan 31,2020

  • Szabolcs
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Review - Xiaomi Redmi 8T
    I love this phone. Works well and fast. Arrived in an undamaged box within 2 weeks. All accessories attached. Easy to setup and use. The body and materials are beautiful, and the display also.

    Makes wonderful pictures in all modes and with all cameras. Has Hungarian keyboard and find connection easily.

    Good product.

    Jan 21,2020

  • Pierre
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    Satisfait
    acheter pour remplacer un iphone se. l'aperçu de qualité est au rendez-vous,un plus au vu du prix.
    les couleurs sont belles (bleu) , livré avec une coque dans la boîte,c'est un plus quand on voit les tarifs plus élevés de certains concurrents dépourvu de coque offerte.

    Jan 22,2020

  • motylopole
    Yes (0) Color: White
    Redmi Note 8T 4/64GB White
    The Redmi Note 8T extension with the NFC function is a great move. This form of communication is very popular and thanks to it the phone has gained an additional function. This model has it !!! The beautiful shimmering back of the phone will appeal to every woman.

    Jan 14,2020

  • Szymon
    Yes (0) Color: Blue
    verry good phone
    it has everything you want from a phone, there is only one minus it has no infrared camera and no thermo vision camera. but you can take excellent night shots and macros....

    Aug 12,2020